KOMPETENZ MIT ÜBER 20-jähriger Erfahrung.

KOMPETENZ MIT ÜBER 20-jähriger Erfahrung.

KOMPETENZ MIT ÜBER 20-jähriger Erfahrung.

Ansprechpartner

 

 

 

 

E-Mail

 

Telefonnummer

Geschäftsleitung:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

H. Hubmer

 

w.hubmer@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 9043612

H. Pfaller

 

b.pfaller@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 9043614

 

 

 

 

 

Prozessmanagement

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Wittmann

 

m.wittmann@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 9043620

 

 

 

 

 

Projektmanagement

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Johann Trost

 

h.trost@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 9043621

Markus Leiderer

 

m.leiderer@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 9043623

Marco Hubmer

 

mc.hubmer@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 9043617

 

 

 

 

 

CAM-CNC Fräsen:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Franz Eckert

 

f.eckert@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 90436151

 

 

 

 

 

CAM-CNC Drehen:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dirk Everaert

 

d.everaert@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 90436132

 

 

 

 

 

Montage:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Haas

 

t.haas@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 90436134

 

 

 

 

 

Qualitätssicherung:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Pfaller

 

richard.pfaller@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 90436131

 

 

 

 

 

Konstruktion:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Hubmer

 

m.hubmer@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 9043622

Tobias Weber

 

t.weber@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 90436164

Gerhard Reindl

 

g.reindl@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 9043619

Josef Lodermeyer

 

j.lodermeyer@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 90436161

Tobias Obel

 

t.obel@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 90436153

Maximilian Schmidt

 

m.schmidt@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 90436165

 

 

 

 

 

Elektro- / Automatisierungstechnik

 

 

 

 

 

Anton Musika

 

a.musika@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 90436155

Günter Ablaßmeier

 

g.ablassmeier@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 9043627

 

 

 

 

 

Empfang:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melanie Bittl

 

m.bittl@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 90436133

Veronika Glaßner

 

v.glassner@intec-denkendorf.de

 

08466 904360